• Alicia L'amour Private Escort Reviews...

    • 24
    • 6
    • Long Brunette
    • 5'5
    • 32C
    • Seductive
  • PRIVATE PERTH ESCORT - Alicia L'amour
  • Private Escort Reviews

  • PRIVATE PERTH ESCORT - Alicia L'amour
  • My Reviews

  • One of Alicia's best offering I believe, is to start off the night with a fine dinner date and ending your night out in bed with this gorgeous lady. Short sessions are never enough for me when it comes to seeing Alicia. That night, we settled for some fine Japanese cuisine in the city. As I picked her up from her apartment and as always, she dresses to impress, let me say, she is an absolute class. How time flew when you are with Alicia. We had so much to talk about, amazing connection, all that giggling, laughter and flirting, I just got lost in it. We were probably the last customers at the restaurant to leave and we reluctantly left whilst apologizing to the restaurant personnel for holding them up as we were so caught up in the moment.

     

    Back at her apartment, as soon as the door closed, we held each other close and kissed passionately and I was wondering my hands all over that tight body of hers. Alicia slowed me down and told to give her a minute as she wanted to show me what she had prepared for me. She came out from her bedroom wearing this amazing Agent Provocateur gold lingerie and she reminded me of an Egyptian Princess! We made out in front of her bedroom mirror and capturing the full view of us savouring each other just took the climax to great heights. That image of making love with an Egyptian Goddess still gets my blood boiling under the belt everytime I recount that moment.

     

    Thank you Alicia for an amazing night!

     

    An Alicia addict, October 2016

     

     

     

    Alicia is one of the elite escorts in town easy if not the BEST, I must have seen her over twenty times as it's such a pleasure to be in her company she's a very rare and special person.

    If you are into exotic beauties that ooze class and charisma then this is your girl, 

    She is a gorgeous young woman with a pleasant soul that will make you feel welcome, relaxed and no rush.

    Once you see how HOT she really is standing in front of you it's impossible not to be exited looking into her beautiful eyes, she has a smile that would light up the darkest of rooms, a soft sexy voice an indescribable touch and her soft skin feels amazing that wraps around her incredibly tight toned body that's also nicely tanned.

    She is always immaculately presented in tasteful sexy outfits that make her look yummy every time the door opens.

    Alicia is a must see you'll never ever leave disappointed as it's not possible.

    The Stunning Alicia L'amour is your PERFECT choice on PG's.

     

    Your biggest fan.

     

    February 2016

     

     

     

    What can you say about a woman who is all she says she is. And more. I recently started visiting Alicia and have seen her a few times. Every occasion has been a memorable one. Alicia has given this middle aged guy a spark to life that has been missing for quite some time.

    This young lady will look after you and make you feel like you’re the only one that matters.

    Alicia is one of a kind.

     

    So please gentlemen look after this gem. She definitely is special.

    See you soon.

     

    Rob, September 2015

     

     

     

    I had the honour and privilege of spending some quality one-on-one time with Alicia L'amour, just a few days ago.

     

    If you are looking for a elegant, professional and stunning escort, choose Alicia, you won't regret it. Not only does she cherish her clients and how they feel, she is also a excellent conversationalist, I would not say there were any awkward moments. Nor any disappointments.

     

    Alicia is such an elegant escort. Look no further if you are wanting to be taken care of in a amazing manner. 

    Alicia, I thank you for your time.

     

    R, April 2015

     

     

     

    I've seen Alicia about 3 times now and originally it was only going to be a one off experience after a recent breakup, but after seeing her the first time I connected with her so easily and it just seemed like I had known her for ages so I've continued to see her. The first time I went to see her I was extremely nervous as I had never been with an escort before but within 10 minutes of seeing her I was completely comfortable. She is such a bubbly girl and has a great sense of humour

     

    My heart was racing once I got to her apartment but I was shocked at how gorgeous she was when she opened the door and I can guarantee you, her photos are definitely 100% real and she is absolutely beautiful. I won't go into details about the time we spent together but it never feels rushed with Alicia and her GFE is amazing. She's a great kisser too ;)

     

    If you do go to see Alicia, please make sure you treat her with the RESPECT she deserves! She is an absolute angel with a heart of gold. If you're after the intimacy and connection you would normally get with a girlfriend then this is the girl to see!!

     

    - Mike, April 2015

     

     

     

    As soon as you catch a glimpse of Alicia when the door opened she certainly impresses with her immaculate looks, she dresses to kill and beneath lies a sexy, hot toned figure longed to be explored. Looking back the first time I met Alicia, while Introduction and awkward pleasantries were never my forte, my initial feelings of intimidation and nervousness very quickly faded as soon as she took hold of my hands and gently pulled me towards her and greeted me with her sweet, soft full lips. What followed suit, I kindly leave the rest to your colourful imagination.

     

    I have to echo all reviews made here and my encounter with Alicia was no different and spending time with Alicia was just divine. She is just a real sweetheart, her kind and gentle nature soothes me and her occasional giggle is simply charming. The warmth and sincerity she extends to you forms a genuine connection and intimacy like no other. This is a lady that is worth returning to and with each time, she continues to enhance what is already a wonderful GF experience. I couldn’t bear to let her go until the end of time. I consider Alicia to be one of WA’s best gems and if a sensual and romantic getaway is what you seek, I would say Alicia is at her best in this aspect. 

     

    Andrew, January 2015

     

     

    When I first met Alicia is was beautiful, fun and made my visit very comfortable.

    I'm quite shy and Alicia brought me out of my shell and made my stay a very very enjoyable experience with her relaxed attitude, accompanied by her caring but playful nature.

    Alicia she is absolutely gorgeous, cute and incredibly sexy with a gentle nature and playful mind.

    Alicia will never disappoint anyone who required her professional but also naughty services.

    June 2014

     

     

     

    From the moment you lay eyes on Alicia, her warm beauty will captivate, enthral and mesmerise you... and this is just a teaser for what's to come!

     

    With a pretty eurasian face worthy of vogue magazine, Alicia's long black hair, wonderful eyes, soft skin and olive complexion are to die for; her petite body, ripe breasts complete with long, dark, hard nipples and supple backside atop perfectly tones legs will make you feel as though you have died and gone to heaven! The photos shown here truly don't do this Spanish/Chinese Princess justice; she is one lavish lady - both inside and out ;)

     

    Upon opening the door to her modern, luxuriously appointed apartment, you will soon learn that not only does Alicia present herself sumptuously, but that she also possesses a warm-heart full of empathy, which she utilises to fulfil your every desire... If you can contain your excitement long enough to sit down and speak with Alicia you will find that her mind boasts extravagant intellectual qualities and not to mention her devlish sense of humour, both of which will ensure you have a most enjoyable experience you'll likely never forget!

     

    A gentleman never goes into full details of his exploits, but let me assure you, you will not be disappointed with the performance of this pocket rocket in bed - she WILL blow your mind and leave you physically writhing with pleasure ;P

     

    Not one to write reviews, I feel compelled to spontaneuosly narrate this one because it is only fair seeing how much I enjoy (and appreciate) my company with her. Alicia genuinely is the full package, an Argyle Diamond, and I must warn you that she is addictive - one visit and you will be hooked forever.

     

    Alicia will deeply care for you, your comfort & wellbeing during your visit and I sincerely hope that you will care for her, too. The most beautiful things in life are also the most delicate and Alicia is no exception to this rule, so if you do pay her a visit, please be gentle.

    -James, June 2014

     

     

     

    Hi

     

    I recently spent some time with Alicia and can honestly say it was a wonderful experience. She is a lovely, fantastic looking girl with a laid back manner and great sense of humour.

     

    I was as nervous as I had ever been until she took control and made me feel like i had known her for years. I am not one for making reviews but I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome experience with a lovely girl. I still cant get the thought of her silky soft skin and wonderful company out of my mind.

     

    J, February 2014

     

     

     

    When I walked thru the door of Alicias apartment & saw her standing their greeting me in a hot a little black negligee smiling at me with her little dimples I was totally besotted from that moment.

     

    She took my hand & lead me to the couch where she offered me a seat then sat on my lap & started to undo my shirt. She then lent over me & started to kiss my neck chest & nipples making me feel totally erotic my member was starting to get rock hard and Alicia felt her way gentyl stroking it thru outside her legs spread & her mound dry humping me as she placed her tongue inside my waiting hot mouth circling her tongue over mine.

     

    Then she led me into the bedroom where she let me undress her as I felt her smooth tight ass in my hands & ran my finger gently over her mound gently rubbing her clit. Then she knelt down in front of me pulled down my pants & took my hard member in her hungry mouth licking it all over then she pushed me onto the bed & proceeded to mount me slowly rythmically sliding her tight pussy up & down on my cock it felt so tight as I could feel her muscles inside contracting.

     

    Then I rolled her onto all fours & licked her wet pussy from behind she tasted so good then I mounted her from behind I could tell it was her favourite position so I kept goin until I cum long & hard inside I was totally spent. I can assure Alicia is everything she says in her profile & more & thoroughly enjoys what she does I will be coming back for more.

     

    Rick

     

    SEPTEMBER 2013

     

     

     

    I've been seeing Alicia over the past year and feel compelled to write what constitutes a retrospective review. Always beautifully presented, Alicia is a sweetheart. She is not only fantastic looking but a great girl. She'll take a keen interest in you and your life while providing a great service and can be as sexy as you want her to be.

     

    Alicia is the ultimate in GFE, someone you can get to know over the course of a few bookings and who will take the time to get to know you in in return. She will go to great lengths to accommodate you and is always happy to find a way and time to meet up.

     

    I can't speak highly enough of her. I've had a long association with Alicia and consider her the very best I have had the pleasure of seeing. I cannot recommend her enough.

     

    A June 2013

     

     

    I booked alicia after seeing her pictures and reviews on private girls website I love what I call exotic pussy so there was no way I could stay away. When she opened the door to her apartment in a tight black mini dress and heels I was stunned how beautiful she was. She took over straight away and led me into the apartment I seem to remember saying yes to everything she asked me,she removed my shirt and pants at some stage and then led me by my cock [ which was hard as a rock } into the bedroom and pushed me onto the bed and proceeded to give me a blow job which was out of this world , just stopping short of me cumming she straddled me and took my hard cock inside her, I blew my load in a few mins a mind blowing orgasm, this was all a new experience for me I paid her the $400 and left the apartment still dazed by this girls beauty,this was an experience I will certainly be repeating.

     

    August 2012

     

     

     

    Alicia is absoulutley stunning. The photos on her profile do not do any justice on how mind blowingly beautiful she is. Her eyes light up the room and her figure makes my heart skip a beat. 

    She's the cutesy asian girlfriend that you have always dream of having. She really polite and sensitive to how you feel. She tries her best to ensure you are confortable in her home.

     

    After a quick shower, I was in her room and she was kissing me with passion, her arms were around me and it felt good to feel that I am being loved. Her lips are beautifully created and soft. I couldn't resist kissing her. 

    She told me to lay on my front as she slowly began to massage me with her lips and her beautiful soft breasts. There was a point I couldnt resist and I had turned back around, demanding she again kiss me. This is before she layed me down and began to give me slow warm head...

     

    Before I know it, I am on top of her. Birds eye view of of a beautiful trim body and her lovley C-sized breast bounce all over the place. Her soft moans struck a rhythm and the tempo go fast. It was over and I was cumming. 

    The best thing was the embrace after, it was strong... and so was her tensioning pussy muscle that making me think I was still cumming. 

    We layed and we had a nice coversation after. it was nice, comfortable... 

    I have seen her a few times now and I have grown acustomed to her. I recommed her but if you see her, please look after this delicate princess.. She's beautiful and has the best heart.

     

    July 2012

     

     

     

    Alicia is absoulutley stunning. The photos on her profile do not do any justice on how mind blowingly beautiful she is. Her eyes light up the room and her figure makes my heart skip a beat.

     

    She's the cutesy asian girlfriend that you have always dream of having. She really polite and sensitive to how you feel. She tries her best to ensure you are confortable in her home.

     

    After a quick shower, I was in her room and she was kissing me with passion, her arms were around me and it felt good to feel that I am being loved. Her lips are beautifully created and soft. I couldn't resist kissing her.

     

    She told me to lay on my front as she slowly began to massage me with her lips and her beautiful soft breasts. There was a point I couldnt resist and I had turned back around, demanding she again kiss me. This is before she layed me down and began to give me slow warm head...

     

    Before I know it, I am on top of her. Birds eye view of of a beautiful trim body and her lovley C-sized breast bounce all over the place. Her soft moans struck a rhythm and the tempo go fast. It was over and I was cumming.

     

    The best thing was the embrace after, it was strong... and so was her tensioning pussy muscle that making me think I was still cumming.

     

    We layed and we had a nice coversation after. it was nice, comfortable...

     

    I have seen her a few times now and I have grown acustomed to her. I recommed her but if you see her, please look after this delicate princess.. She's beautiful and has the best heart.

    Terry August 2012

     

     

     

    Met up with Alicia the other day and it was a wonderful experience a really nice girl who makes u feel very special she has a lovely personality had a fantastic hour with her well worth it will definitely see her again highly recommend.

     

    August 2012

     

     

     

    Spending an hour in the company of Alicia was for me a guy over twice her age a truly wonderful experience. I can certainly vouch for the details on the web page as she is a sensuous intelligent caring and very sexy young lady whose main aim is to make you feel totally satisfied on so many levels. I don't want to go into any details of our very personnel time we spent together but when I left it felt as if I had just an hour with a friend and lover and not with someone I had just met an hour before hand, the connection for me with Alicia was wonderfully strong.

     

    Recommended? Absolutely. Please treat Alicia with the respect she deserves as she is certainly one lovely lady and I think a rare find.

     

    A satisfied customer July 2012

     

     

     

    You know that you have met a very special lady when, upon your first meeting, you feel that she has been part of your life for a long time. When spending time with her feels so natural that you wonder why it is that you have to leave after an hour do two. When her warmth isn't just physical, but truly heartfelt.

     

    I had this golden opportunity the other day and I just can't get her out of my head. To say that she provides the greatest GFE that I have ever experienced, is an understatement. Although I feel that Alicia would be capable of so much more.

     

    Our time together began at her door, when she welcomed me in with a gentle kiss, offering me something to eat and drink. As we chatted cheekily, she lead me by the hand into her bedroom, where she provided her electrifying touch and passionate kisses. She has such a lithe, sexy body that looks, feels and tastes so good you just cannot get enough.

     

    Her apartment is nice and clean, fresh and warm. Her shower and towels just as clean. Here is a very special Lady and I look forward to exploring the endless possiilities on my future visits.

     

    Spikey

     

    June 2012

     

     

     

     

     

    I've not done much reviews, but I think this lady truly deserves one.

     

    Had the pleasure of spending a couple of hours with Alicia and the hardest part, pun intended here, was getting dressed and leaving! I did not want to. Anyway, although the photos on PG are great, she is so much more stunning in the flesh. Won't go in to detail on what happened, but believe me, she provides what I'd call a real real girlfriend experience. I mean, the way she ran her hands over me really got my blood going.. all the way down and up the flag pole. That slowly moved to her giving one of the best blow jobs I have ever had. How do I describe it, everything from slow and soft to fast and hard and very very wet. And the lady herself tastes so sweet and fresh. Sex was remarkable. One thing I loved was how she wrapped her legs behind and actually pushed me deeper.

     

    A nice massage followed and then more touch and stroking before we were at it again and the second time was just as memorable as the first.

     

    Alicia, you are truly a gem! I will be coming back for more and more!

     

    June 2012

     

     

     

     

     

    Upon arriving last night at Alicia's apartment, I was greeted by Alicia wearing a silk robe that showed off her legs to perfection, barely covered her cute ass with a cheeky smile on her face. She leaned in and kissed me softly on the lips which turned from a soft peck to a passionate kiss which combined with her nipples pressing into my chest was already making me HARD. I slid my hands slowly down her back, the silk brushing against her skin felt amazing but when hands reached her cute ASS I realised that she wasn't wearing anything under the robe. It was a COLD night but this was making me feel extremely HOT.

     

    We went into the bedroom where my hands had a mind of there own and couldn't resist gently parting the robe to reveal the delicious puffy nipples and tasty smooth kitty lips. As my fingers brushed her lips apart I could feel them getting wet already. Even if we stopped here I definately would have got my moneys worth, but we'd only just started. Then it was my turn to be teased, after getting undressed I laid on the bed. One thing you have to realise is her her body is amazing, but her massages are even better (if possible). Feeling her naked body against yours as her fingers were releasing all my aches and pains was making my body fight between falling asleep and getting even HARDER. Alicia solved this when her NAUGHTY fingers started teasing my balls. All to soon it was time to roll over to see lil JOHNNY standing to attention. I won't go into details about what we did but if I thought the back massage was good the front was even better since I was able to get her back with a lil teasing of my own. By the end of the hour all I could do was lie there with Alicia lying on top of me feeling amazing and totally spent.

     

    I'd definitely recommend you visit Alicia, especially since there is going to be some extremely cold (3c) nights CUMing up. Her cheeky smile, HOT body, extremely HOT massage and deliciously HOT shower will definitely WARM you up.

     

    Thanks Alicia for an amazing time, I slept SO WELL!!!

     

    June 2012

  • Escort Etiquette & Information
  • Alicia L'amour Private Girls Perth Escort

Send your own *REVIEW* here for Alicia L'amour

Name:

Email:*

Body:*
Private Girls Review Email Loading...

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and that you have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website.

Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.