• Anne Top - Private Escort Reviews...

    • 25
    • 8
    • Black
    • 171cm
    • DD
    • Green
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Anne Top
  • Anne Top - Private Escort Reviews

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Anne Top
  • My Reviews

  • Had the pleasure of visiting Anne. Really enjoys anal sex and even was kind enough to show me a few moves to get her off. Has lots of energy and even once round one was over within 5 minutes she wanted to suck me off again to get me hard. Really enjoyed her company and will visit her again real soon.

    J, April 2019

     

     

     

    This girl is 2nd to none! Her rimming and anal service are incredible. Her tongue is a weapon to ruin a man. We met in Brisbane. She gave me the best rimming and anal service . Of course, when I fucked her ass hole, I finally experiense the UTA-Ultimate Tight Asshole. She is so different as the other girls who provide anal. She is a girl who such enjoys the anal sex. You can feel she almost cum to orgasm when I put your duck in her ass hole. When we talked later, she told me she lost her virgin when she was 18yo, and her ass was fucked on the next day. What an increditable, amazing girl. Nice smile, easy to communicate. We changed lots of positions to rim each other, fuck ass, also my dick to her ass. Really appreciate her best best best service.

     

    G, July 2018

     

     

    When I saw Anne's profile and found out that she's from Brazil I knew I just had to fuck her. With anal for just $150 I couldn't wait to eat and pound that ass Anne is truly a very beautiful and super sexy lady with the hottest body going round She's very friendly and has a wonderful smile I love tall girls and her athletic body has all the curves at the right places. A beautiful face, nice big tits, pouting cunt and an ass to die for. She certainly ticks all the boxes A great kisser and she really knows how to use her tongue well. So glad I booked her for 2 hours plus anal. She loves rimming and I couldn't stop eating her ass She had no objections when I told her that after I ate her ass that I would be fucking it as though there's no tomorrow During our 2 hours together my cock was either fucking her ass or her mouth. During the breaks while I was lying on my back relaxing, Anne would either be kissing me passionately or sucking my cock. I must have fucked her ass at least 6 times, doggie, pile drive, missionary you name it Her juicy cunt tastes so delicious too and I loved squeezing and sucking her big tits too I really enjoyed my time with Anne and can't wait to see her again when I am next in Sydney again Treat Anne with respect and like a lady. She would return the favour in more ways than you can ever imagine I was simply blown away by all the things she did for me which will remain a secret between Anne and I Until next time.

     

    Mike, September 2017

     

     

     

    Hotter than the new Wonder Woman with better boobs! Amazing drool worthy tits! Best Brazilian deep throat ever & an anal knockout to boot! What a woman Anne is! Saw her recently on a Saturday for a 2 hr marathon sex session, repeat visit with erotic bath together & anal. Simply stunning anal. Saved up weeks for it, her delicious anal is an extra but worth every cent, she's an ANAL QUEEN! Immaculately groomed, she was dressed in a stunning new S&M lingerie outfit looking like a sex super-heroine. Ready to suck my cock dry with her gorgeous mouth. Her model looks are simply stunning with seductive green eyes. Amazing DD's with perky nipples, like erect pencil erasers. Got my lips all over them as I undressed her, drooling like a school boy. Sucked slowly upon her instructions, salivating over every inch of them. If you're a boob man, she's got an ample pair. Next I went down on her luscious pussy. What a stunning pussy she has! With a fantastic Brazilian landing strip of course. Dove in uncontrollably, eating her out for dinner. Next came her juicy asshole for dessert, looking like the most beautiful balloon knot you will ever see. I felt like a kid in a candy store, eating out her ass, she's got full ample Brazilian booty that tastes divine! Time for BBBJ. Requested her amazing deep throat which she obliged with pleasure and a mischievous gleeful smile. She always has an amazing perfect smile, and loves what she does with immense pleasure, satisfying you with full passion. She's a fantastic kisser, best I've had or tasted, as she uses her full tongue on you, "tongue kiss in love", as her profile states. Getting passionately tongue kissed after deep throat is an such an amazing turn-on from Anne. Saliva everywhere. We repeated this sexy combo getting "face burn" from passionate face sucking, until I was rock hard, ready for her ass. The main event! Requested pile driver position, the holy grail of anal, which she was only too happy to try after I slipped on a condom. Slowly at first, gleefully I sunk in rock hard, throbbing, what an ANAL KNOCKOUT! She's UTA all the way, Ultra Tight Ass! Foot fetish toe sucking followed by DP (fingers in pussy, me still anchored in her stunning ass!). Then we switched to anal doggie drenched in lube. We watched ourselves go at it like rabbits in front of her long dresser mirror, I gave it my all and pounded her UTA all the way drooling like mad. Exhausted I still didn't blow my load just yet and we managed "Girl On Top" for 2nd round, nearing my ensuing sexual orgasm. She rode me like "Seabiscuit", while I grabbed her ripe tits. What a ride. Used a vibrating cock ring to last the cowgirl as she road me to her shivering orgasm, saw her clench up then I came next finally, violently in her wet pussy! We missed simultaneous orgasm by seconds! Next time baby. I'll be back for sure. Luckily I booked for a relaxing erotic bath together for a cool down. Needed it. Had an amazing lover's bath together, felt like a honeymoon after intense wedding night sex! She has the best bath tub ever in her chic incall. We cleaned each other up with heaps of deep french kissing, tight embracing, nipple sucking, & more ass eating, couldn't get enough of her beautiful balloon knot! What a stunning WOMAN Anne is....girl of your dreams! Can't recommend her enough, the longer you book the hotter the experience! Worth every minute!

     

    Dirty Dan, August 2017

     

     

     

    This is a lady like no other, genuine, very attractive and incredibly sensual. I had an hour with her on Saturday which was not long enough. As good as she looks in the pictures she is even better in the flesh, just so sexy! Best time i have ever had and i have had. Treat her well and she'll make you feel like a King. I would love to see her again but will not be in Sydney before she returns home to Brazil in October-Nov. Don't miss out!!! Can't recommend highly enough.

     

    August 2017

     

     

     

    I had an amazing time with Ane. We arranged it all over email. She picked me up at the elevators of a nice residence high rise in CBD, wearing nothing but a coat and lingerie underneath. When we arrived in her room, she started kissing me and her tongue was just everywhere. I volunteered for a quick shower and when I came back we picked up where we left off. Her skills are extraordinary. She is extremely sexy, seems to enjoy every minute of it, and I certainly did too, until I came on her face and in her mouth. Will contact her again next time I'm in Sydney :)

     

    July 2017

     

     

     

    I saw Anne today,one of the most gorgeous girls I have met. She loves what she does and is excellent at it.i booked a Greek with her and that was a treat. Awesome butt that just screams for it . She was very easy to contact and very co operative in setting the rendezvous. Anne is here for a short while and I would advise all to have a taste or they will regret.

     

    D, June 2017

     

     

     

    Brazilian knockout 10/10! Model looks, stunning ass, jaw dropping dream girl! Saw Anne Saturday for a half hour quickie, true knockout! Half an hour wasn't enough to taste her full Latin delights. She greets you at the door like a stunning Brazilian model in sexy lingerie with a passionate tongue kiss, fantastic kisser thru out the session. She has womanly curves and full pert DD breasts that perk up when you suck & tease her ripe nipples. Passionate kissing, deep throat blow job, fucking and anal for half an hour of bliss. Whoa, what a workout. Recommend the anal add on, she's tight (with fantastic anal moaning to get you harder) but once you get inside her booty you'll be in pure heaven. Brazilians do it best!

     

    Booty Man Dan, May 2017

     

     

     

    Had the pleasure of spending one and half hours with the beautiful Anne. When she opened the door it was like wow. She was everything I was asking for and more. That typical Brazilian body, toned, tanned and a great arse. Best of all was her model looks. Anne is such a happy go lucky girl that never stops smiling. 

     

    If your after a passionate service and someone that loves doing what she is doing this is your women. I won't go into details about our time spent together (what happens in the room stays in the room), I will let you find out yourself. And she has a hot girlfriend as well if your after a double.

     

    You won't be disappointed at all. 

     

    July 2016

     

     

     

  • Escort Etiquette & Information
  • Anne Top Private Girls Sydney Escort

Send your own *REVIEW* here for Anne Top

Name:

Email:*

Body:*
Private Girls Review Email Loading...

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and that you have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website.

Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.