• Debby C - Private Escort Reviews...

    • 24
    • 8
    • Brunette
    • 165cm
    • 36C
    • Brown
  • MELBOURNE PRIVATE ESCORT - Asian Debby C
  • Debby C - Private Escort Reviews

  • MELBOURNE PRIVATE ESCORT - Asian Debby C
  • My Reviews

  • Debby was one of my greatest all time choices. Well here I was, after a terrible relationship, but it took the stars to align for me to find myself sharing a bed with Debby. This particular session was present to myself. She looked different somehow she'd lost some of the porn star quality but looked more like the girl next door. Still had the long dark brown hair, slim yet a sexy curve to the hips, and late 20s. I was a bit nervous getting back into the game... like I said bad breakup. I decide to tell her about my situation. She gives me a lingering DFK and our trepidation and inhibitions lift away. I felt like a teenager again full of unbridled passion and no holds barred physical sex. Constant DFK and eye contact, many positions, intensely passionate. "Hold on a sec baby, I'll be back." With that she wraps a towel around herself and runs out of the room, leaving me sitting on the bed with an erection covered in a condom dripping with pussy juice. What's going on here? She returns with two cups of water. "Have you tried ice and fire baby?" She asked me. And with that she proceeded to give me the best bbbj I have ever had. I was immediately ready to blow, so I pushed her back rolled out another rubber and pounded her in missionary. She looked into my eye the whole time to finish. Definitely a recommended!!

     

    November 2017

     

     

     

    l was shock when Debbie opened the door when l visited her yesterday. She has a beautiful face, very nice figure with sexy lingerie. She provides unexpected and excellent service that l ever experience. l am very impressive with her amazing tongue for natural blowjob and readjust to a 69 prior to have sex. Too great to miss..

     

    October 2017

     

     

     

    I travelled to Melbourne on a business trip. After texting a few girls, I settle on Debbie. At first sight I was blown away at how beautiful she was. Cute, innocent, with a hint of wild sex appeal. I entered the room with her wearing a little off the shoulder dress, pulled very low. I was a little hesitant at first, but every time she moved her supple brown nipples would peak out the top of her dress. I was hooked to see more! She didn't rush at all, made me feel very relaxed and at ease. As soon as we showered she went straight to business with a bbbj, AMAZING to say the lease! I was almost ready to blow right there and then but I forced myself to hold it as I wanted to feel her insides. As if she read my mind, she slipped on a rubber and finished me off with a reverse cowgirl. We ended the night with passionate kisses and cuddles in bed. The perfect GFE.


    King, August 2017

     

     

    l went to see Debby today for an appointment. Her communication was excellent and her looks completely blew me away when she came in. She is the girl in the pictures and has the most beautiful face and natural body. She was dressed to impress. Debby is an amazing provider and her girl friend experience is out of this world! She has the softest and tastiest spinner body with a really a sweet personality. She is easy to talk to and puts you at ease right from the start. She seems to enjoy what she doing and tries hard to make sure you have a good time with her. She is easily one of the best looking ladies that l have ever been fortunate enough to see and l can not wait to see her again.

     

    July 2017

     

     

     

    Seeing Debby was definitely the an experience every man has to try at least once in his lifetime. She greeted me at the door with an exquisite outfit that managed to display her grace with a hint of naughtiness that was to come. We eased in with a drink and a chat before getting undressed and showering together with fire and ice. Shortly got in on the action and holy fuck it was mind blowing. She started off with a BJ swirling her tongue with the greatest enthusiasm around my big cock. Later on we moved to different positions where she knew exactly how to position herself such that I could let my man urges out sending me to heaven and back before we lay slumped with our arms around each other in a sweaty exhausted but satisfied mess. I left with a passionate kiss at the door. She has definitely made me feel a very lucky man.

     

    July 2017

     

     

     

    If you are after a fine oriental lady, Debby is the girl you need. She is one of the few who I will rate a 10/10. Debby's sexy body is very well balanced and offers both healthy and natural tits as well as a nice firm and round ass. I just couldn't take my eyes off her when she arrived in her sexy lingerie. As written in previous reviews her oral was simply phenomenal, the BBBJ was packed with a lot of tongue/saliva and her twister was the best I have had. Her tongue roamed every surface of my dick and balls, it was difficult to hold my fire. Sex was just as good as the oral. Debby is flexible with different positions, she really likes cowgirl and rides like a pro. Interaction was fantastic, Debby is intelligent and has a great sense of humour, never short of conversation throughout the 60 minutes. Her genuine and warm smile was a great appeal to me. Debby is an experienced and dedicated professional with a thorough understanding of what men want and would do her absolute best to meet the needs. 1 hour was too short and I know I will definitely be back again.

     

    July 2017

     

     

     

    Have been in Melbourne for work and on my last night finally got the time and energy for a punt. Messaged a few different we chat girls and nothing caught my eye, so looked on privategirl.com and choose Debby, whose pics and service seemed to be up my alley. Debby had long brown hair, says she is from Hong Kong and has a sexy curvy figure, matching the pics on privategirl.com We settled the financials at $550 for the hour incl bbbj and cim. Quick shower and Debby started with some soft dfk and cat bath. She really has a soft wet mouth and is a lovely kisser. I Was feeling lazy and only really wanted a blowjob to start with and Debby said she understood. She is a nice sweet girl who got between my legs to lick my balls and perform an unrushed bbbj with some eye contact and a few tounge flicks near my ass. She used a slow technique with some gentle swirling that really felt nice. It wasn't long and I knew I was gonna cum. I pushed into her mouth a bit deeper and she quickened her pace before I came. Right about then the little Hk princess stopped and gently milked every last drop of my load into her mouth for a good 30 seconds. Really felt sensational. I felt spent. Had a cuddle and a chat for about 10 mins before Debby started another blowjob. This time I felt the urge to ride that curvy ass doggy style. Positioned her on the edge of the bed with me standing and pushed her face into the bed so her nicely shaped ass was pointing skyward for me to plunder. I rode her this way for a while, with a some nice noises coming from her ( not over the top). Then I grabbed her hair and rode her with a fistful of hair so she bounced that ass back into me. She even asked me to spank her ass because she's such a naughty girl. I then Flipped her onto her back, put her legs over my shoulders and proceeded to smash her hard, to which she really enjoyed and just took it while she talked dirty and encouraged me to fuck her hard. Pulled out, removed the rubber and shot my load in her mouth a second time. A bit more than I normally pay but it was worth the extra dollars, considering there was no clock watching and the level of service with a hot girl.

     

    June 2017

     

     

     

     

    Feeling a bit pressure under work so I try to contact a few chicks; eventually got hook up with Debby with a few texts. She looks attractive with sexy secretary costume; she gave me a welcom kiss - extends a dfk and she performed a little strip tease in front of me. We began to strip off our tops and caress each other from top to bottom. She urge me to go for a shower and joined me to wash my junior properly - a little bit of blow job under water - fascinating. Moved on to bed, continue her wonderful blowjob and I gave her a bit of oral on her lovely pussy. We started the multiple sex actions following our mutual oral - she loves the cowgirl and doggy action overall. I finally came with 10 mins left and she gave me a good massage at the end. Overall performance - 8/10 within my top 5 list

     

    June 2017

     

     

     

     

    I called Debby, and got no answer, but two minutes later l got a text starting ,"can't talk". I set up a date for about an hour later.she seems to be truly independent, as l am surely was texting directly with her. I got caught in traffic, and texted her asking if l could delay our appointment for 15 minutes, and she was very nice about it. I already liked her. We started with a shared shower. She is very playful, and thorough, with kisses, fondling and a nice BBBJ. She insisted in drying me off, and added some more kisses and BBBJ during the process. Back on the bed l thought l'd let her go through her routine, and it was good. Some light massage, a cat bath, made more fun by those nice soft tits (real) and that long hair dusting across my back. Just before the flip she stuck her tongue in my ear. I haven't had a girl do that to me since high school. Very sexy. One the flip, she gave me more tongue bath, and a very responsive BBBJ. She had me suck on her tits, and seemed to really like it. She was getting very wet. I won't do a blow by blow (figuratively and literally), but l had a really good time with Debby. It was a true GFE, with a very responsive, sexy girl. BTW,she has a beautiful pussy that got lots of attention from me.

     

    Bryan, June 2017

     

     

     

     

    A very attractive lady, the sort you see in the street and your eyes just linger on her. Very nice figure with healthy curves.

     

    She was punctual and wearing a designer's coat (with sexy lingerie inside)

     

    Very pleasant, intelligent and at-ease lady who was easy to talk to and we both soon realised neither was going to be awkward in any way.

     

    Started with a chat and increasingly wandering hands as the last items of clothing came off. She got two sexy tattoos which have been removed from the photos for her privacy. 

     

    Fondling without fuss before using my mouth on her attractive boobs and lovely trimmed pussy.

     

    Then a good session of sex with both of us still comfortable enough to make casual conversation at the same time. I love that.

     

    We finished in a happy mood already talking about the inevitability of another meet soon. Her BBBJ skill is one of the best from the ladies I have ever met!

     

     

    We said goodbye with a passionate kiss and I became a very happy man now. 

     

    Thanks.

     

    B, June 2017

     

     

     

     

    Debby arrived with lots of smiles and energy I knew this was going to be a pleasant experience. Debby moved in for a tight embrace and some kissing. I wouldn't describe it as DFK but it was passionate and pleasant enough. She is clearly very experienced and immediately put me at ease with her friendly way. 

     

    Debby told me to make myself comfortable on the bed and teased me a little with her exquisite body and breasts before starting to pay plenty of attention to the little fella. She asked if I would like with or without. "Without please". Next came an excellent OWO which I then readjusted to a 69. Sweet! A few minutes later Debby had very discretely covered me up and turned around to ride me. This was an absolute treat! The next 20 minutes were a fantastic mix of different positions which I chose to end with doggy in a piledriver sort of way. All the while I couldn't keep my eyes or hands off her tight ass, flat stomach or perfect breasts. She seemed to fully enjoy herself and moaned and encouraged throughout with a mouth that's just filthy enough for my vanilla taste. Finishing deep inside Debby was phenomenal (for both of us it would seem) and being so much older than her, it left me embarrassingly out of breath. 

     

    A very fulfilling experience with an absolute angel! Her body is immaculate and those boobs are absolutely phenomenal! I can't stop thinking about her hanging them over my face and dropping them into my mouth. Very pretty face too and perfect silky hair. Just like her photos and I think the age was about right. Early to mid 20s. A few tattoos and a couple of piercings. Very elegant and very beautiful.

     

    R, June 2017

     

     

     

     

    "A very attractive lady, the sort you see in the street and your eyes just linger on her. Very nice figure with healthy curves.

     

    She was punctual and wearing a designer's coat (with sexy lingerie inside)

     

    Very pleasant, intelligent and at-ease lady who was easy to talk to and we both soon realised neither was going to be awkward in any way.

     

    Started with a chat and increasingly wandering hands as the last items of clothing came off. She got two sexy tattoos which have been removed from the photos for her privacy.

     

    Fondling without fuss before using my mouth on her attractive boobs and lovely trimmed pussy.

     

    Then a good session of sex with both of us still comfortable enough to make casual conversation at the same time. I love that.

     

    We finished in a happy mood already talking about the inevitability of another meet soon. Her BBBJ skill is one of the best from the ladies I have ever met!

     

     

    We said goodbye with a passionate kiss and I became a very happy man now."

     

     

    Thanks for that. 

    Icework

     

     

     

     

  • Escort Etiquette & Information
  • Debby C Private Girls Melbourne Escort

Send your own *REVIEW* here for Debby C

Name:

Email:*

Body:*
Private Girls Review Email Loading...

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and that you have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website.

Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.