• Nina Milano - Private Escort Reviews...

    • 20's
    • 8, Pornstar Body
    • Brunette
    • 167cm
    • DD
    • Brown
  • BRISBANE PRIVATE ESCORT - Nina Milano
  • Nina Milano - Private Escort Reviews

  • BRISBANE PRIVATE ESCORT - Nina Milano
  • My Reviews

  • To the dearest Nina, I would love to say Thankyou for our precious time we spent together. Nina is such a special and precious soul. We spent a lot of time just talking and laughing, and sharing things about life. Nina is the best and greatest escort Australia will ever have. I really enjoyed the muffin and the meat pie (you know what I mean) Guys, if there is an escort you want to spend time with, Nina is your girl. Please treat this women with respect, open the door for her and treat her gently. Nina, stay the beautiful special person you are. You are worth more than all the money in the universe. Stay safe my cheeky one.


    Paul, January 2018

     

     

    I contacted Nina almost 2 months ago to make a booking for a two-hour rendezvous while she was touring Brisbane. I wanted to book in advance as last time I contacted her she advised me her tour was booked out and she no longer was accepting bookings. I didn't want to miss out this time. Nina was professional to deal with. She requested a $200 deposit, which I had no problem with, as most escorts in her calibre require a deposit now. Nina was an absolute dream. She is model material from head to toe. I would describe her as a fit and toned size 6-8 with perfect enhanced breasts. Her face is young, natural and pretty. Nina has an easy going and fun personality exactly as demonstrated on her social media platforms. Foreplay, sex and banter were very enjoyable. After our date I couldn't stop thinking about the amazing time we had. I have already contacted her and have made a booking for her next tour to Brisbane. Till next time Nina and thank you.

     

    Thomas, September 2017

     

     

    Nina is the most honest,giving and beautiful soul I have ever encountered.I would say to anyone that reads this that you will NEVER EVER find a beautiful soul like her anywhere.Nina is the most sought after escort in Australia because of this.Nina,Thankyou from my heart and soul to your heart and soul.You are a true angel of a person.With so much love to you.

    Paul, July 2017

     

     

    By following Nina for quite awhile on twitter,I finally got the chance to see this beauty up close.I nearly collapsed! I won't go into detail but this gem is so kind,caring and explosive.Every inch of her body is impeccable.No wonder she has 39,00 followers as this shows in her perfect service.I was left so satisfied and speechless that I will book this gem over and over.I want to say Thankyou so much darling,and can't wait till next time.

     

    July 2017

     

     

     

    I have arranged a meeting with the beautiful Nina Milano. I am having a 4 hr lunch and pse play date with her on the 18th of July. Nina has been so responsive and caring and accomadating to my needs. She has the warmest of hearts and is a pleasure to deal with. I can't wait until our date and get down and dirty with this stunning penthouse pet. I have broken up from a horrible and loveless marriage and am ready to play. Thankyou so much Nina for being the warm beautiful person u are. I will let u all know how our date goes. Once again Nina, Thankyou.

     

    P, June 2017

     

     

    I finally got to see the amazing Nina Milano tonight on her tour of Perth

    all i can say is wow wee what an amazing lady so god dam sexy

    and such a nice person really easy to talk to and coming from 

    Someone who is nervous and shy at first after 5 mins with her i was

    So comfortable felt like i seen her for a years.

    I had seen her profile for a while thinking she looks so hot that when she put

    up her dates for this tour i am not missing out on seeing her so much so

    I booked her 3 months in advance she was easy to deal with one the best

    I have had the pleasure of dealing with cant wait till she does another

    tour of Perth will see her again for sure thanks Nina for making the booking

    So great till next time

     

    Anthony, July 2016

     

     

    Meeting Nina is a rare pleasure in life. This would be my second visit from Nina and was a chance encounter as time allowed in my week and I booked her for a longer visit this time after last times introduction. I have followed Nina on Twitter for sometime and can attest to her demeanour matching her tweet persona not to mention her beauty which is far more radiant in person. While Nina offers the PSE and other reviews can attest to her wild indulged side, I have been drawn to her softer side and GFE as I have interacted with a softly spoken loving and considerate lady who you could only wish were your girlfriend.

     

    Nina is an intelligent well spoken lady with whom I found myself spilling details of my life to like an excited child, which is a surprise as usually I am the listener and delver. It was like I had returned home from a long break away from my girlfriend and I had such excited news to share. Let me tell you though, it really is not that exciting as I work primarily in IT. Nevertheless Nina was interested and engaging on the topics, drawing far more from me than expected. She surprised me with a signed copy of her BlackLabel Calendar which was a lovely touch and now a prized possession. As things moved into the intimate realms and I instantly recalled from my last visit how much I loved the caress of her lips and the long uninterrupted kisses she bestowed. To hold her and kiss her for the longest time is heavenly. Reserving the details of further intimacy, but to say that her embrace and for her to snuggle into my side and rest there a moment took me into the heights of the GFE. I don't know that you can truly express the sensation but to experience Ninas GFE and true intimacy for yourself. Even on leaving it was like she did not want me to leave... of course that could have been me projecting my feelings in the moment. Nina is a lovely creature and I highly recommend her for the intimacy lovers amongst us.

     

    Thanks

     

    Ad, December 2015

     

     

     

    "Best PSE"

    I got the pleasure of booking two hot hours of Nina's PSE experience while she was in Adelaide and it was definitely worth it. I asked Nina to dress in latex and as requested she opened to the door in tight, skimpy latex dress. She looked amazing, the photos do her no justice. She has a flawless olive complexion, curvy body and a gorgeous young face. Nina didn't waste time, she kissed me right away, grabbed my cock and led me to the lounge. I knew right away I had made a good choice....

     

    Nina loves anal sex, and you can tell. For the whole two hours she was begging me to fuck her ass. She had a collection of toys that she used on herself for double penetration. Her pussy was so tight during double penetration I couldn't hold back and had to cum right away.

     

    Nina enjoys her work. She made me feel so comfortable and didn't look at the clock once. She is open minded and down to earth. I will definitely be back.

     

    Andrew, March 2015

  • Escort Etiquette & Information
  • Nina Milano Private Girls Escort

Send your own *REVIEW* here for Nina Milano

Name:

Email:*

Body:*
Private Girls Review Email Loading...

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and that you have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website.

Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.