• Sasha Mei - Private Escort Reviews...

    • 35
    • 8
    • Long silky black
    • 5'7"
    • 12 E cup
    • Light Brown
  • PRIVATE PERTH ESCORT - Sasha Mei
  • Sasha Mei Private Girls Perth escort Reviews

  • PRIVATE PERTH ESCORT - Sasha Mei
  • My Reviews

  • I had read Sasha Mei's profile 8 months ago. Something about this lady interested me, I was drawn to her like a moth to a flame. Now I shall tell you why. Communication with Sasha was quick and easy. I arrived at her her upmarket apartment at the arranged time. A little apprehensive, and a little nervous. I need not have been. Sasha greeted me at the door, dressed to thrill, a warm kiss and a welcome hug immediately displaced any feeling of nervousness. We sat and chatted over a wine or two to get acquainted. The conversation flowed, dispersed with Sasha's wicked sense of humour. It felt like I had known Sasha for years.

    I wont go into detail of our liaison out of respect for this gorgeous lady but needless to say with her stunning exquisite lingerie removed she revealed the body of a super model, a body that any self respecting gentleman would crawl across broken glass for. Sasha has a beautiful face with kissable lips ( and she loves to kiss) deep brown eyes and long silky black hair. Sasha has gorgeous breasts adorned with raspberry like nipples. But more importantly behind those gorgeous breasts lies a heart, a huge heart. Sasha is not just a pretty face and the purveyor of incredible sex she is kind, thoughtful, generous warm and caring. Sasha has a wicked sense of humour and is a great conversationalist.

    Gents if you are looking for a special girlfriend experience you cant go past Sasha Mei. Treat this lady with respect, take some time to get to know her and she will take you to places that you have only ever dreamt of. Sasha is the perfect companion either in private or in any social environment. I have now been seeing the stunning Sasha Mei regularly for the past 8 months and I intend seeing her well in to the future.

     

    B, August 2017

     

     

    Well having missed out on seeing Sasha on the outward bound trip due to  dates  getting mixed up no one could make it.Sash , lare R  and Silkie..

    Decided no escape this time, 2 hours with her should make up for the loss.

    Date and time set and those encouraging stimulating texts, which leave u checking time and day keep coming , like stress and anxiety pills.  

    This time a driver who knew exactly where he was going...a sheer pleasure.

    Text and instructions , which by now I should know by heart 

    Door swings open,  high black boots must be 12 inch heels and requested garment , how it stays together , so many holes , I've yet to work out. The same fabulous welcome ...pulled into the apartment , pushed her against the wall    and continued the welcome, her hands on my head holding me steady on one knee paying homage to her pleasure , her knees on my shoulders .

    I brough her something and she led me to the lounge, opened her gift and poured the wine, so we raised glasses to our reunion

    A new vibe , a new tenderness and  awareness of one another .

    With time to spare we chatted touched and fabulous fore play. Time here the essence. 

    She then asked me to do something for her , perhaps  a small fantasty. On her tummy kissed her head to toes , lingering  when the response was urgent.

    A happy woman is a good woman and the look in her eyes said  happy satisfied and  content .... now take me and I'll show u the. Real Sasha Mei.  And that she did with no reserve full blown passion calling out four times as she passed the winners post.

    A tenderness and closeness never expected washed over us like a warm wave of new understanding  and awareness a point reached of no returne

    More wine and arms wrapped around each other industructable   we were and the fulfillment of both arms around her...tight and those beautiful legs wraped across my back ....a hairs breath from  immortality. 

    We both realised  this could never be taken from us so we had triamphe'd over mortality.Neither of us wanted to part and realism said  I could not leave Perth with out seeing her again..

    So 2 days later with one night left before the flight , an hour with the princess

    No one has ever given me any token garment a symbol to remember by. .. ever .....but Sashie has Led straight to the table and told " these are for u"  and I realised  the enormity of the privelage 

    Nor even the shortest skirt with nothing under of the top that was pulled off and tossed on a chair  registered  fully .

    Our last liason. Had been on a blanket on the lounge floor....dynamical fantastic,  but she took me by the hand to the room ;, candles burning soft gentle shadows flickering across her beauty., although only an hour it encompassed all of that feeling and force that had manifest it's self in her nails  diging into my back and the gasp for air as we touched the sky and the warm glow of ebbing pleasure subsided 3 times

    I had never seen Sashie like this,  in such trust and glowing vibes with the knowledge this reality would never be destroyed.  Time beconed and with that hug and kiss at the door our hearts tore apart , holding kissing hugging touching lingering a repair job for next time not really

     

    M February 2017

     

     

    Had my most exiting time with Sasha last Thursday night. She can be like a camelion, classy and sophisticated one hr a sexi passionate lover the next.I saw her the next morning in her sporty outfit ready for the gym ,what a sight!! Definately a lady for all occasions.I have never met a more beautiful and exiting woman like here.Sasha i will be back for moreof your exelarating and exotic seduction, not to mention the intelligent conversations.tyanks again.

     

    W, January 2017

     

     

    Perfect , spent this afternoon with this kitten , thanks Sasha xx

     

    J, July 2016

     

     

     

    16th May Brisbane to Perth early flight land at 1pm, but she and Sashie and more knew I was on the way .Some days earlier she texted and said "Can we see u straight off the plane?" and we go to Sashie place it's closer to the airport.

    All done, caught a cab and on time told by Sashie. "Come on up we ready" so glad to beat the cold and up with the lift to her door. One knock was all it needed and two sets of hands pulled me in to the apartment, door closed, Sashie from behind both arms around me undoing the shirt buttons while Silkie was sorting out the belt and buttons.

    Shirt and pants gone in one operation military precision.

    Led by hand and lower each happy to walk in front of me to the lounge.have u ever walked behind Silkie naked? to the sofa where wine was already poured.hard to drink with four sets of hands all over had to be careful not to spill but then that would have been kicked up any way.

    Sashie on her haunches in front of me occupied and Silkie locked lips with me and so it all began.changes were made to who was where till I was led to the room where both turned to me and the roller coaster began.no stress they love to share unselfishly and a tangle with Silkie calling out mutilating a pillow, and while Sha got her breath back Sashie took over till her hands gripped my forearms and shuddered gasping for breath

    Your imiginationcan imagine the rest, every possible option was used till none of us could or wanted to move from the post orgas grasp blending into that special cuddles that brings u all down to earth. 

    More wine and finally found my clothes and got help dressing till the buttons were done top and bottom in between hugs kisses and fondling which had to stop otherwise I would have had to back up to the waiting cab not to mention the passage out of the building.

    Embraces kisses and promises to get together again which we did 4 and 5 days later but separately one on one more serious and intense , more personal and concreting the friendships in time till that time again and we'll take on where we left off

    Perhaps the mile high club, they love the idea

     

    Asteroid , July 2016

     

     

     

    I had the pleasure of meeting the beautiful sweet Sasha today! Words can't describe how this beautiful lady makes you feel! From the moment i walked into her apartment and till left. Thank you Sasha xoxoxo

     

    S, June 2016

     

     

    WOW, WOW, WOW, WOW, unbelievable.....

     

    Tony, Sydney, May 2016

     

     

     

    I was surprised in the lead up to our encounter by how much I genuinely enjoyed our interaction by email and text. Sasha came across as a sweet, genuine and happy person.

     

    When we met in person I was delighted to learn that she is all of that and more. I was surprised by how much and how quickly I liked her. She is a very interesting person and excellent company over a glass or three of champagne. She is very open and comfortable with who she is and what she does. I like her very much and will definitely see her again when I am in Perth.

     

    Oh and did I mention she is drop-dead gorgeous, when she got changed and walked out in her very sexy lingerie I just about came in my pants - what a stunner! She is very caring and loves to please and please she did in so many ways.

     

    I had an outstanding night and have many fond memories.

     

    Mr F, May 2016

     

     

     

    Had a great Sunday afternoon meeting with Sasha. Just would like to say you truly are the total package both physically (great bum in particular slap slap wink wink) and personality wise loved the conversation on general topics it showed an overall package to the person and 100% respect with your views on what was discussed. I will definitely look forward to meet you once again. Maybe next time some play in the kitchen lol

     

    Thanks again and looking forward to our next meeting 

     

    Rj, January 2016

     

     

     

    I had a wonderful and unique experience with Sasha. It starts from when she opens the door and greets you. You immediately feel comfortable and relaxed. Probably the Asian hospitality and it goes on for the time you spend with Sasha. Her body is a killer and that coupled with the experience, skills and passion that Sasha exhibits will translate into a unique experience.

     

    Sasha is very open, genuine, passionate and she loves what she does. I will return to her for sure and I would recommend Sasha if you are after a genuine, unique and highly refreshing experience.

     

    Chris, September 2015

     

     

    I must say the times I've treated myself to this sexy Asian treat over the years I have known Sasha, all have been at a level of that is impossible to explain. Every time the caring natural feel she projects, remembering sometimes more then myself what was going on in my life last visit it just eases any nerves immediately. 

     

    Never an issue with any requests weather it wearing a particular outfit or playing out what Id been fantasising in my head on the way!!

    Sashes body is on the next level! 

     

    Trim, tight n toned any man would be weak at the knees watching her slowly strut to him long legs all the way up to those ever so perfect dd's if your after a the best this lady will show you just that every time hands down. 

     

    Tim, August 2015

     

     

     

    I have seen Sasha on a number of occasions and I must say what an experience.

     

    Everytime has been something different and enjoyable. From when you walk in you are in awe of her beauty and body, skin tight outfits and revealing tops straining to hold those gorgeous breasts in.

     

    She is chatty, knowledgeable and smart, it makes for a amazing experience.

     

    I'm not going to go into detail, but we have had some intense sessions including me and a friend sharing Sasha between us.

     

    I can't recommend her enough, her service, personality and on top of that being a fantastic person means I will continue to come back.

     

    Adam, December 2014

     

     

     

    Having visited Sasha last week, I am compelled to offer a review of my time with her. I have seen this lady but not often enough since our first meeting back in 2011, and this recent visit was my first opportunity to reacquaint myself with her affectionate personality, her taste in sensual, erotic attire and her genuine enjoyment that she attains from the time spent with her.

     

    Contact via SMS was easy and you can rely on a response from Sahsa although she must be a busy lady and therefore an appointment was quickly arranged, I will add that I had to cancel my first appointment due to work constraints which she fully understood and a rearranged session was scheduled without any drama. Her work place allows easy discreet street parking and on arrival I was greeted by her dressed in the outfit that I had requested and looking just as stunning as her photographs on her Private Girl web site.

     

    Her greeting immediately puts a man at ease and she enjoys the prelude of conversation and flirtation prior to getting down to the main focus of the visit. Sasha certainly enjoys sex and is a very willing partner in trying various positions and exchanging mutual oral activities, she has a delightful body and enjoys having her awesome tits fondled and the feel of a tongue between her thighs, her oral skills are excellent and she expertly slips you into a condom before feasting on your erect cock.

     

    No two sessions with Sahsa have been the same and I can honestly report that last week was the finest yet, we pleasured each other with our tongues first before I thrust into her in the mish position before turning her around for a doggy session with the view of her awesome arse and tight pussy welcoming my cock I shafted her like this for some time before finally having her on her back and fucking her from the side in an “L” shaped position as our pace quickened and I exploded in a shuddering orgasm.

     

    I’m already looking forward to my next appointment and with Sasha, she is open to suggestions on how to enhance the sessions, she is a very liberated lady with a wonderful personality and an impressive appetite for sex.

     

    April 2014

     

     

    I met the lovely Sasha Mei early this month (please see previous review) and had such a wonderful time that I decided I had to return to see whether my first experience was an aberration. I am pleased to say it wasn't; I didn't think it would be possible, but yesterday's encounter may have even surpassed the first. A beautiful, engaging courtesan, who genuinely appears to enjoy her work.

     

    I really enjoy the GFE and Sasha delivers in spades. Once again, I'm not going to elaborate (I wouldn't be that disrespectful) but one would have to look wide and far to experience a more pleasurable DATY, Spanish, CBJ, kissing, touching and sex session.

     

    Despite the playtime being fantastic, it's the personable things about Sasha Mei that stick with you long after the visit. You'll have to visit this charming lady to find out what I mean.

     

    A fabulous girl!!

     

    A, March 2014

     

     

    Wow, wow, wow ... what a beautiful, beautiful lady .... and I mean that in every sense of the word!

     

    I met Sasha Mei for the first time today and it definitely won't be the last ... I had the most enjoyable time ... in fact I haven't stopped smiling since.

     

    Her ad states "Let Sasha make you feel like you're the only person in the world as she works her magic on your senses" ... she is true to her ad ... this is absolutely how she makes you feel ...

     

    Within two minutes of being in Sasha Mei's beautiful apartment I felt like we were long lost friends. She is such an engaging and charming young lady.

     

    Oh ... and the sex? I'm not going to go into details, but I will say that it was intimate at times, always exhilarating, passionate and bordering on raunchy. The ebbs and flows took my breath away.

     

    Do yourself a favour guys, treat yourself to an hour or two or more with a sensational lady.

     

    A, March 2014

     

     

     

    Sasha Mei you are beautiful and have an amazing personality. After 5 minutes of meeting you made feel very comfortable and relaxed. I can't wait till we meet again, which will hopefully be soon :)).

     

    Joe March 2014

     

     

     

    Simply Extraordinary thus Unique...

     

    Think words flow naturally whilst in her presence, communication is a strong part of any thing.............!

     

    So!!!! 

     

    Fantasies do certainly, arrive to those who wait hmmmm.

     

    "Rrrrrrrr"ember, my Name Baby Girl.....!!!

     

    Would Endorse and encourage All blokes/Woman to try Sasha's (Cum)pany Completely...

     

    December 2013

     

     

     

    Hott Hornee and Funnn 90 minutes. Thanks Sash., till next time.

     

    Ray, November 2013

     

     

     

    I decided to celebrate my birthday in style. Sasha is amazing in every way, she took away my nerves after a couple of minutes and the hospitality she shows is amazing. There's not enough great things to describe the experience of Sasha, I know I'd be going back to see her in the near future :)

     

    Jeff August 2013

     

     

     

    Sasha Mei and Tasmin Jade, hott and funn together, what an hour.

     

    Ray JULY 2013

     

     

     

    Sasha, not only you are a beautiful woman and great in bed, 

    you are also an amazing person who has integrity and inner beauty.

    It was a pleasure meeting you!

     

    January 2013

     

     

     

    Just have to say since starting to use the PG site and meeting many girls, this girl by far exceeds all expectations..........You will not find a girl that gives as much as this Asian Courtesan gives. If you are looking for companionship , this girl gives. If you are looking for hot sex this girl gives. The time spent with this girl is immeasurable to the fee that she charges, she loves her work and give her respect, she delivers. To a very special girl, thankyou.........Sasha ................

     

    September 2012

     

     

     

    Not only is Sasha Mei very beautiful, but she also has a very nice personality and is very down to earth. Also she has a great sense of humor and is easy going with great skills in bed ;)

     

    I will surely book again in the future, all the best Sasha =]

     

    May 2012

     

     

     

    Hard to imagine one being able to select a more perfect escort

     

    From the time the door opened to her very classy apartment it was obvious this lady, was different.

     

    She presented perfectly, short skirt and beautifully coloured stockings showing off those amazing legs. High heels completed the 10 out of 10 look

     

    Nice jacket with light white blouse underneath - all of which enhanced her lovely breasts for those into boobs lol

     

    Beautiful make up, like she had made the effort just for me. So all in all, a fantastic package.

     

    We talked and got to know each other and shared a drink and a few laughs, she has a sparkling personality

     

    Looking at the previous reviews this service is standard for Sasha, she enjoys her work obviously and it shows.

     

    Others have discussed the bedroom scenes so i shall not bother. She is really quite something and seems to make every guy feel like they are different. Not at all your run of the mill service i suspect.

     

    Her body, feet and hands are lovely and those naughty eyes are really quite wicked. Lips... well go see for yourself, another 10 rating from me

     

    She loves to chat and is very open and i don't think she looked at the clock once. I could have spent all afternoon and then some with her quite easily

     

    Enjoyed the time very much. Thanks Sasha. I hope we meet again

     

    Alan, Feb 2012

     

     

     

    Sasha...........thank you for a very special time. You are very accommodating in every manner and your presentation, wow, your body is stunning and tight in every manner. Will definitely be back.

     

    PS June 2011

     

     

    Sasha Mei is a little treasure of Perth, and I greatly enjoyed my time with her today. It was a shame that it was so limited, and I hope to have much longer visits in the future.

     

    March 2011

     

     

    Sasha is absolutely gorgeous and will NOT disappoint. Her photos do not do her justice and as the other guys have mentioned - she will take her time, because she LOVES what she does and will enjoy every moment! Beautiful, intelligent, talented AND she loves her cars too!! Would recommend to anyone in the Perth area - can't wait to catch you again Sasha ;) -

     

    Michael Sept 2010

     

     

     

    It is a rare thing for me to feel inspired to write a review of a lady but I thought I should make an exception for Sasha Mei. After a couple of false starts we finally managed to find a time to suit us both and I am very glad we did. Sasha has an amazing figure and arrived looking gorgeous wearing a low cut top and tight jeans but quickly excused herself and returned wearing a sheer little number that fantasies are made of. I am a fan of an affectionate service, I believe a good GFE should include all the cuddling, kissing and DATY the term implies. That is exactly what Sasha offers with kissing starting from gentle pecks to 'embarass your mother' tounge kissing and I know she enjoyed the DATY even more than I did. I spent a couple of wonderful hours with Sasha and was most disappointed when the time came and I was forced to watch her leave but I will not have to wait long to start all over again. 

     

    Reggie August 2010  

     

     

     

    Hey Sasha, Just wanted to drop you a note to say what a fantastic time I had with you during our brief interlude recently. Your a stunningly attractive women (in fact your website doesnt do you justice), but what I found even more attractive was your personality. Your unique & genuinely caring personally dissolved my nerviousness instantly and I was refreshed by your open approach to your occupation. I will definately catch-up with you when I am next in Perth . Best Regards,

     

    R. 2010

     

     

     

     

     

    Hello Sasha, Thank you for a very pleasant encounter this afteroon. I left highly satisfied and 'relieved'. No doubt I shall return when I am able to make arrangements.

    You certainly live up to and exceed your photos and description. Thanks again, Keep safe,

     

    P 2010

     

     

  • Escort Etiquette & Information
  • Sasha Mei Private Girls Perth Escort

Send your own *REVIEW* here for Sasha Mei

Name:

Email:*

Body:*
Private Girls Review Email Loading...

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and that you have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website.

Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.