• Gabriella Mae - Private Escort Reviews...

    • 19
    • 8
    • Chocolate Brown
    • 174cm
    • A
    • Blue
  • MELBOURNE PRIVATE ESCORT -  Gabriella Mae
  • Gabriella Mae - Private Escort Reviews

  • MELBOURNE PRIVATE ESCORT -  Gabriella Mae
  • My Reviews

  • Had a great time with the lovely Gabriella! Setting up the booking was super easy. Flirtatious texts and photos the night before added to the anticipation! When I arrived, Gabriella was very easy to talk to and made me feel at ease. Beautiful eyes, beautiful body, amazing time. Can't wait to see her again!

     

    Z, March 2019

     

     

     

    Hi, I am a regular with Gabriella. I must have seen her about 20 times already. She is absolutely stunning in real life and looks very young. She is very professional and always very safe. She has never been a clock-watcher and takes her time to make you feel comfortable at home. When it comes down to business, she is absolutely wild and can fulfill any fantasy. She looks sexy in any outfit and is a dream girl. She can play it nice if that's what you like and can also play it VERY VERY naughty - depends on what you like. G is highly accommodating and has very deadly eyes. She always has sexy perfume on and works from a clean and discrete apartment. I would highly recommend her to any new or seasoned visitors who want to fulfil their wildest fantasies. 5 stars!


    M, March 2019

     

     

     

    This is long overdue. Gabriella is a punter's dream. She is smart, funny, witty, and a spectacular beauty. She was engaging right from first contact, as well as in person. So very well presented, she easily could have been a (super sexy) corporate, blending into the crowd, except, she's so gorgeous that she definitely stands out. Our time together was definitely not long enough, but Gabriella made every minute a joy. Genuinely a passionate girl, and there was never a dull or awkward moment. You have a fan in me, Gabriella. Sorry this took me so long to write! I'll be seeing Gabriella again real soon. To anyone reading this: she is simply the jewel in Melbourne's crown.


    M, January 2019

     

     

    If you like long legged, tight bodied brunettes then look no further! Gabriella is a stunner from the moment she opened the door until the end of our appointment She did not disappoint in anyway and went above and beyond what her ad says. Definitely coming back for more and she aims to please you time after time again.

     

    Eric, October 2018

     

     

     

    I had the Pleasure of seeing Gabriella on one of her resent tours, I tend to just browse to kill time and just out of personal interest, to keep the mind full of imagination but the moment I seen Gabriella's ad I was struck by her images and took me moments to send out an introduction via text, I had to see if she was real. Gabriella replied quickly and communication was easy, after a few texts, a rendezvous was arranged and deposit paid. To finish up Gabriella asked for any dress up requests, she then decided to send a few selfies of herself just to further tease, Bring on the slowest 6 weeks of my life. The day finally arrived and my nerves at an all-time high, Standing at her hotel door I knocked waiting for her to open the door, wondering what was behind, I couldn't decide on her question for a costume I asked for her to surprise me. Gabriella opened the door in the skimpiest of school Girl costumes, I was not disappointed. Gabriella has an Amazing body, GREAT BUT, Wicked stomach with the hint of toned abs but not in a body builder way but very sexy and feminine. Sexy long legs and the most beautiful eyes that you can just get lost in. I have a thing for girls with a tiny and fit frame and was not disappointed. From the moment I walked through the door Gabriella was inviting and able to put any nerves to rest, great conversation nothing felt put on for forced. I won't give a blow by blow account of the rest of our time together that I want to keep for myself, but needless to say it was amazing with one of the best BJ I've ever had and the way her body felt on top and under me was the stuff of dreams, such a gorgeous and beautiful young woman, have spent a few moments reliving and thinking about our time together. The best recommendation I can give is that I have asked Gabriella to contact me on her next tip my way so I don't miss out on her next visit and I'm looking forward to continuing our exploring.

     

    T, October 2018

     

     

     

     

    On Gabriella's recent tour to Brisbane I was lucky enough to be able to spend some time with this young hot sexy girl. Her communication prior to meeting was lively and fun. When I met Gabby there was a slightly awkward situation that she promptly took control of and dealt with easily. I won't give a blow by blow commentary but I will say that Gabby was most certainly very accommodating understanding and very intuitive throughout our time together. To top this off she is very cheeky and flirty. In summary G greatly exceeded my expectations. She is a beautiful girl with a great desire to please. I would recommend her and am already arranging to meet her again.

     

    Mark, October 2018

     

     

     

    This is my review of the lovely Gabriella Mae. Communication with her was easy and delightful, and she also sent a few cheeky selfies which kept me wanting more. When the time came to, she welcomed me at the door in a sexy little black outfit, and with a sensual passionate DFK. Gabby is a vision of beauty, with her gorgeous slim physique, long sexy legs and angelic face with alluring green eyes. Not to forget that sexy peach bottom of hers is to die for. She is very easy to get along with and has a sweet, bubbly personality. But don't let this fool you as her naughty side will soon appear. She loves what she does which shows. I am not the type of guy to kiss and tell. All I can say is Gabriella is definitely worth seeing. I very much look forward to our next rendezvous.

     

    RG. xxx, October 2018

     

     

     

    Oh my goodness what an awesome feeling it was seeing Gabriella for the first time. Actually my regular girl was not in town and suggested G, I said alright, but believe me I was bit nervous because you never really know what you're going to get. But within seconds she made me feel so comfortable it didn't feel like our first time together at all. Gabriella knows what she is doing and man she is a total 10 - young hot body, gorgeous face. I would suggest her to anyone wanting to have a killer time.


    T, May 2018

     

  • Escort Etiquette & Information
  • Gabriella Mae Private Girls Melbourne Escort

Send your own *REVIEW* here for Gabriella Mae

Name:

Email:*

Body:*
Private Girls Review Email Loading...

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and that you have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website.

Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.