• Heidi Rose - Private Escort

    •   NSW
        Sydney
        Sydney CBD (2 min from QVB)
        Yes
    •   Late 30's
        171cm
        10
        Natural C
    •   Long Blonde
        Hazel
        Heidi
        0404 395 319
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • As each state has separate legal laws regarding photos and services description for working girls, please click the link relating to your state below to see her pages relating to those laws

  • MY SELFIE PICS

  • Information for your State

  •    HEIDI ROSE

    ELITE LUXURY COMPANION - NATURAL EUROPEAN BEAUTY

     

    3-7 Feb, 17-21 Feb,  Sydney CBD Incall (Near QVB) 
    18-23 Jan, Hobart Incall or Dinner / Lunch Date

    25 Jan - 1 Feb, 10-15 Feb, Sydney CBD Outcall or Dinner / Lunch Date (No Incall)
    3-7 Feb, Sydney CBD Incall

    15-21 March, Brisbane Incall or Dinner / Lunch Date

    2-5 April, Canberra Incall or Dinner / Lunch Date

     

    Treat Yourself and Let's Make it Happen!

    Lots of Love, Heidi xx

    SMS: 0404 395 319 

    Website: www.eliteheidirose.com 

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/EliteHeidiRose 

     

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eliteheidirose1/

  • **Unfortunately due to many other websites copying directly from our website pages, we must remind you this information is under copyright law, please ...DO NOT COPY... get the girls' permission to advertise them**

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • About Me

  • HEIDI ROSE

    ELITE LUXURY COMPANION - NATURAL EUROPEAN BEAUTY

     SYDNEY - BRISBANE - HOBART - CANBERRA

     

    Welcome Gentleman,



    Take some time out from your busy day and allow me to help you relax, unwind and indulge in a safe erotic escape. Perhaps you would like to celebrate your life success stories, I am here for you! You deserve relaxation, fun and quality time with a classy, down to earth European woman. 

    My name is Heidi Rose. I am a young woman in my late 30’s from Hungary in Eastern Europe. I am fun-loving, university educated and have been living in beautiful Sydney for the past few years. I love going for relaxing walks along the beach, soaking up the sunshine, and the company of friendly people.

    My exotic accent, soft curves and natural blonde hair will make all of your fantasies come true. I can be your classy, bubbly & friendly dream girlfriend on a date, but behind closed doors I will transform into your sexy, sultry, sensual lover. I have fair, milky soft skin, a deliciously curvy apple-shaped butt, and firm, natural, perfectly formed 10 C cup breasts. My feminine size 10 figure was built for sinful pleasure and is complemented by my large collection of sexy lingerie to titillate and tease you.

    I provide discreet companionship for those who appreciate the finer things in life. I escort part-time and have limited booking opportunities, quality not quantity is what I desire and provide. I believe everyone has the right to explore and reach new levels of sexual fulfilment. I enjoy helping people find acceptance and self-confidence within a safe erotic escape. When we meet you will receive priority and my undivided attention in an unforgettable VIP experience. The 2 Hour Incall - Luxury European Girlfriend Experience bookings have been popular with clients. It is just the perfect amount of time to get to know each other over a drink and nibbles and indulge in erotic relaxation. 

    I enjoy touring to different cities, please check my calendar / availability section to see when I am in your town next. Booking my time is easy, just send me a text to organize a quick and discreet chat over the phone so that we can introduce ourselves to each other. I can't wait to hear from you. Let's make it happen! 


    I look forward to pampering you. 
    Untill we meet...


    Heidi Rose 
    Elite and Discreet Luxury Companion
    Natural European Beauty
    Mobile: +61 (0)404 395 319



    ***Images Verified - Web Owner***

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • Price List

  •  Incall Rates - Luxury European Girlfriend Experience:

     

     

    1 Hour Treat: $450

     

    1.5 Hours Delight: $650

     

    2 Hours Indulgence - Suggested for First Time Client, Great Value!:  $850

     

    3 Hours Luxury European Girlfriend Experience: $1300

     

    4 Hours Decadent Erotic Relaxation: $1700

     

     

     

     

    Outcall and 'Dinner Date' Rates: 

     

     

    2 Hours Outcall: $990  Great Value - Spoil Yourself!

    *Minimum 2 Hours Outcall to your Sydney CBD Hotel. 

     

    3 Hours " Luxury Dinner Date & Sensual Pleasures" : $1300  

     

    4 Hours "Luxury Dinner Date and Sensual Pleasures" : $1700 

     

     

     

     

    Let's Make it Happen!

    I  am looking forward to pampering you! Heidi xx

    SMS: 0404 395 319

     

     

     

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • Services Available

  • QLD State legislations prohibits me from stating my services, although they can be described as all inclusive by nature.

     

     

    Please contact me for a service list OR alternatively, visit my interstate profile.

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • When can we play?

  • *EMAIL* me here

    Name:* 

    Private Girls When Can We Play Email Loading...

    Please Note: We do NOT store or collect any information re your emails. The email goes direct to the escort in question and only that person sees it.

    Merry Christmas and Happy Near Year!

     

    I am currently away cruising on the Pacific Islands sipping cocktails and discovering new and interesting places. I won't be able to respond to your enquires until the 9th of January. I am very much looking forward to seeing you in 2019!

     

     

    Treat yourself and Let's make it happen!

    I hope you don't mind me being specific on how to make a booking, but I organize my own bookings without an assistant. I get many enquiries and I am not always available to pick up the phone. I prefer SMS for initial contact followed by a brief phone call to confirm a booking.  SMS: 0404 395 319

     

    Please include the following information:

    *Your name and age

    *City

    *Date/ time / duration of booking

     

    Thanking you in advance. I am very much looking forward to seeing you soon!  Heidi xx

     

     

    Website: www.eliteheidirose.com 

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/EliteHeidiRose

     

    Sydney based unless touring



    3-Jan Thursday - Not Available
    4-Jan Friday - Not Available
    5-Jan Saturday - Not Available 
    6-Jan Sunday - Not Available 

    7-Jan Monday - Not Available 
    8-Jan Tuesday - Not Available
    9-Jan Wednesday - Sydney CBD Incall (2-9pm) No outcall
    10-Jan Thursday - Sydney CBD Incall (10am-8pm) No outcall
    11-Jan Friday - Sydney CBD Incall (10am-8pm) No outcall
    12-Jan Saturday - Sydney CBD Incall (10am-8pm) No outcall
    13-Jan Sunday - Not Available

    14-Jan Monday - Not Available
    15-Jan Tuesday - Not Available
    16-Jan Wednesday - Not Available
    17-Jan Thursday - Not Available
    18-Jan Friday - Hobart (10am-8pm) Incall or Dinner Date
    19-Jan Saturday - Hobart (10am-8pm) Incall or Dinner Date
    20-Jan Sunday - Hobart (10am-8pm)  Incall or Dinner Date

    21-Jan Monday - Hobart (10am-8pm) Incall or Dinner Date
    22-Jan Tuesday - Hobart (10am-8pm) Incall or Dinner Date
    23-Jan Wednesday - Hobart (10am-8pm) Incall or Dinner Date
    24-Jan Thursday - Not Available
    25-Jan Friday - SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    26-Jan Sat - SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    27-Jan Sun -   SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)

    28-Jan Monday - Not Available - Australia Day
    29-Jan Tue - SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    30-Jan Wed- SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    31-Jan Thur - SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)

    1 Feb Fri SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    2 Feb Sat Not Available
    3 Feb Sun SYD INCALL 2 - 8pm (No outcall)

    4 Feb Mon SYD INCALL 2 - 8pm (No outcall)
    5 Feb Tue SYD INCALL  10am - 8pm (No outcall)
    6 Feb Wed SYD INCALL  10am - 8pm (No outcall)
    7 Feb Thu SYD INCALL  10am - 8pm (No outcall)
    8 Feb Fri Not Available
    9 Feb Sat Not Available
    10 Feb Sun SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)


    11 Feb Mon Not Available
    12 Feb Tue SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    13 Feb Wed SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    14 Feb Thu SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    15 Feb Fri SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    16 Feb Sat Not Available
    17 Feb Sun SYD INCALL 2 - 8pm (No outcall)

    18 Feb Mon SYD INCALL 2 - 8pm (No outcall)
    19 Feb Tue SYD INCALL  10am - 8pm (No outcall)
    20 Feb Wed SYD INCALL  10am - 8pm (No outcall)
    21 Feb Thu SYD INCALL  10am - 5pm (No outcall)
    22 Feb Fri Not Available
    23 Feb Sat Not Available
    24 Feb Sun SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)


    25 Feb Mon Not Available
    26 Feb Tue SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    27 Feb Wed SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)
    28 Feb Thu SYD Outcall / Lunch/Dinner Date Pre-booking only (No Incall)


  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • Escort Etiquette & Information
  • Heidi Rose Private Girls Sydney Escort

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and that you have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website.

Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.