• Heidi Rose - Private Escort

    •   NSW
        Sydney
        Sydney CBD (2 min from QVB)
        Yes
    •   Late 30's
        171cm
        10
        Natural C
    •   Long Blonde
        Hazel
        Heidi
        0404 395 319
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • As each state has separate legal laws regarding photos and services description for working girls, please click the link relating to your state below to see her pages relating to those laws

  • MY SELFIE PICS

  • Information for your State

  •  

     CURRENTLY TOURING IN BRISBANE 

     

    Heidi Rose

    Elite Luxury Companion - Natural European Beauty

     

    I love travelling to Brisbane where I can soak up the subtropical weather and explore the luscious inner city parks and man - made beach. I usually stay in a discreet spacious  inner city incall location (parking available) where you can indulge in erotic relaxation with your one and only natural European beauty, Heidi Rose. xx

     

     

    12-18 Nov, Brisbane CBD

    26-29 Nov & 4-6 Dec, Sydney CBD Incall

    16-20 Dec, Canberra CBD

    18-23 Jan, Hobart

     

     

    Treat Yourself and Let's Make it Happen!

    SMS or Call Heidi: 0404 395 319 

     

     

    FAQ secion: https://www.escortheidirose.com/faq 

     

    Testimonials: https://www.escortheidirose.com/testimonials

     

    More photos: https://www.escortheidirose.com/gallery-1 

     

    More info:https: //www.escortheidirose.com

     

     

     

     

  • **Unfortunately due to many other websites copying directly from our website pages, we must remind you this information is under copyright law, please ...DO NOT COPY... get the girls' permission to advertise them**

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • About Me

  • BRISBANE - SYDNEY - CANBERRA - HOBART 

     

     

     

    Welcome Gentleman,

     

    Forget your worries, leave the complicated world behind and let’s enjoy ourselves. Your stressful day will soon melt away into your ultimate indulgence!

    My name is Heidi Rose. I am a young woman in my 30’s from Hungary in Eastern Europe. I am fun-loving, educated and have been living in beautiful Sydney for the past few years. I love going for relaxing walks along the beach, soaking up the sunshine, and the company of friendly people.

    My exotic accent, soft curves and natural blonde hair will make all of your fantasies come true. I can be your classy, bubbly & friendly dream girlfriend on a date, but behind closed doors I will transform into your sexy, sultry, sensual lover. I have fair, milky soft skin a deliciously curvy apple-shaped butt, and firm, natural, perfectly formed 10C cup breasts. My feminine size 10 figure was built for sinful pleasure and is complemented by my large collection of sexy lingerie to titillate and tease you.

    I am a country girl at heart, but at the same time a modern, open minded woman who provides discreet companionship for those who appreciate the finer things in life. I escort part-time and have limited booking opportunities, quality not quantity is what I desire and provide. 

    I believe everyone has the right to explore and reach new levels of sexual fulfilment. I enjoy helping people find acceptance and self-confidence within a safe erotic escape. When we meet you will receive priority and my undivided attention in an unforgettable VIP experience.

    Select a unique experience that suits you the most. Would you like a "Touring Incall", "Sydney Outcall", "Dinner Date", or "Dating Coaching" with me? Let's make it happen! 


    I look forward to pampering you. 

    Until we meet...

     
    Heidi Rose
    Elite and Discreet Luxury Companion
    Natural European Beauty
    Mobile: +61 (0)404 395 319

     

    www.escortheidirose.com

     



    ***Images Verified - Web Owner***

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • Price List

  • Brisbane CBD Incall Rates - Luxury European Girlfriend Experince:

     

     

    1 Hour Treat: $390 

     

    1.5 Hours Delight: $650 

     

    2 Hours Indulgence: $790 - Suggested for First Time Client - Great Value!

     

    3 Hours Luxury European Girlfriend Experience: $1200

     

    4 Hours Decadent Erotic Relaxation: $1600

     

     

    Testimonials: https://www.escortheidirose.com/testimonials

     

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • Services Available

  • QLD State legislations prohibits me from stating my services, although they can be described as all inclusive by nature.

     

     

    Please contact me for a service list OR alternatively, visit my interstate profile.

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • When can we play?

  • *EMAIL* me here

    Name:* 

    Private Girls When Can We Play Email Loading...

    Please Note: We do NOT store or collect any information re your emails. The email goes direct to the escort in question and only that person sees it.

    Treat Yourself and Let's Make it Happen!

    SMS or Call Heidi: 0404 395 319 

     

    I prefer SMS for initial contact followed by a brief phone call to confirm a booking. I reply to texts pretty much instantly. However, please allow 48 hours for e-mail replies.  E-mail: escort.heidirose@gmail.com

    (Please note, I do not take bookings via e-mail only, a phone call will be requested from you to ensure that the enquiry is legit. Thanking you in advance.)

     

     

    Website: www.escortheidirose.com

    Calendar and Upcoming Tours: https://www.escortheidirose.com/calendar-1

    FAQ secion: https://www.escortheidirose.com/faq

     

     

    Sydney based unless touring

     

     

    8-Nov Thursday - Not Available

    9-Nov Friday - Not Available

    10-Nov Saturday - Not Available

    11-Nov Sunday - Not Available

     

    12-Nov Monday - Brisbane CBD Incall (4pm-8pm)

    13 -Nov Tuesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -8pm)

    14 -Nov Wednesday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -8pm)

    15 -Nov Thursday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -8pm)

    16 -Nov Friday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -8pm)

    17 -Nov Saturday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -8pm)

    18 -Nov Sunday - Brisbane CBD Incall (9am -8pm)

     

    19-Nov Monday - Not Available 

    20-Nov Tuesday - Not Available 

    21-Nov Wednesday - Not Available 

    22-Nov Thursday - Sydney Dinner Date / Outcall (No Incall)

    23-Nov Friday - Sydney Dinner Date / Outcall (No Incall)

    24-Nov Saturday - Sydney Dinner Date / Outcall (No Incall)

    25-Nov Sunday - Not Available 

     

    26-Nov Monday - Sydney CBD Incall (2-8pm)

    27-Nov Tuesday - Sydney CBD Incall (9am - 8pm)

    28-Nov Wednesday - Sydney CBD Incall (9am - 8pm)

    29-Nov Thursday - Sydney CBD Incall (9am - 8pm)

    30-Nov Friday - Not Available 

    1-Dec Saturday - Not Available 

    2-Dec Sunday - Not Available 

     

    3-Dec Monday - Not Available 

    4-Dec Tuesday - Sydney CBD Incall (2-8pm)

    5-Dec Wednesday - Sydney CBD Incall (9am - 8pm)

    6-Dec Thursday - Sydney CBD Incall (9am - 8pm)

    7-Dec Friday - Sydney CBD Incall (9am - 8pm)

    8-Dec Saturday - Sydney CBD Incall (9am - 8pm)

    9-Dec Sunday - Sydney CBD Incall (9am - 8pm)

     

    10-Dec Monday - Not Available

    11-Dec Tuesday - Not Available

    12-Dec Wednesday - Not Available

    13-Dec Thursday - Not Available

    14-Dec Friday - Not Available

    15-Dec Saturday - Not Available 

    16-Dec Sunday - Canberra CBD (4-8pm)

     

    17-Dec Monday - Canberra CBD (9am - 8pm)

    18-Dec Tuesday - Canberra CBD (9am - 8pm)

    19-Dec Wednesday - Canberra CBD (9am - 8pm)

    20-Dec Thursday - Canberra CBD (9am - 8pm)

    21-Dec Friday - Not Available - Happy Holidays!

    22-Dec Saturday - Not Available - Happy Holidays!

    23-Dec Sunday Not Available - Happy Holidays!

     

    24-Dec Monday Not Available - Happy Holidays!

    25-Dec Tuesday Not Available - Happy Holidays!

    26-Dec Wednesday - Not Available 

    27-Dec Thursday - Not Available 

    28-Dec Friday - Not Available 

    29-Dec Saturday - Not Available 

    30-Dec Sunday - Not Available 

     

    31-Dec Monday - Not Available 

    1-Jan Tuesday - Not Available

    2-Jan Wednesday - Not Available

    3-Jan Thursday - Not Available

    4-Jan Friday - Not Available

    5-Jan Saturday - Not Available

    6-Jan Sunday - Not Available

     

    7-Jan Monday - Not Available

    8-Jan Tuesday - Not Available

    9-Jan Wednesday - Sydney CBD (2-9pm)

    10-Jan Thursday - Sydney CBD (9am-8pm)

    11-Jan Friday - Sydney CBD (9am-8pm)

    12-Jan Saturday - Sydney CBD (9am-8pm)

    13-Jan Sunday - Not Available

     

    14-Jan Monday - Not Available

    15-Jan Tuesday - Not Available

    16-Jan Wednesday - Not Available

    17-Jan Thursday - Not Available

    18-Jan Friday - Hobart (9am-8pm)

    19-Jan Saturday - Hobart (9am-8pm)

    20-Jan Sunday - Hobart (9am-8pm)

     

    21-Jan Monday - Hobart (9am-8pm)

    22-Jan Tuesday - Hobart (9am-8pm)

    23-Jan Wednesday - Hobart (9am-8pm)

    24-Jan Thursday - Not Available

    25-Jan Friday - Not Available

    26-Jan Saturday - Not Available

    27-Jan Sunday - Not Available

     

    28-Jan Monday - Not Available

    29-Jan Tuesday - To Be Advised 

    30-Jan Wednesday - To Be Advised 

    31-Jan Thursday - To Be Advised 

     

  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • SYDNEY PRIVATE ESCORT - Heidi Rose
  • Escort Etiquette & Information
  • Heidi Rose Private Girls Sydney Escort

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR USE OF SITE

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm that you are over the age of 18 years and that you have read, understood and accept the Terms and Conditions for use of this website.

Please click here to read the Terms and Conditions.